ZONA NORTE

Iquique:
Lily Farfán - lily.farfan@sack.cl
Av. Arturo Prat 1975, Local 5 Edificio Alto del Parque
Fono: 572 519 262
Calama:
Lorena Núñez - lorena.nunez@sack.cl
Camino a Chiu Chiu, Sitio Nº 33 Fono: 552 339 668
Antofagasta:
Marcelo Orellana - marcelo.orellana@sack.cl
Av. Radomiro Tomic 6895 Fono: 552 428 070
Copiapó:
Eduardo Cortés - eduardo.cortes@sack.cl
Av. Copayapú 240 Fono: 522 231 482 - 522 233 466
Coquimbo:
Iván Díaz - ivan.diaz@sack.cl
12 de Febrero 1198 Fono: 512 313 838

REGIÓN DE VALPARAÍSO

Valparaíso:
Cecilia Burgos - cecilia.burgos@sack.cl
Yungay 2669 Fono: 322 655 400
Quilpué:
Hugo Baack - hugo.baack@sack.cl
Los Carrera 1636 Fono: 322 565 747
San Felipe:
Fabián Cuevas - fabian.cuevash@sack.cl
Av. O’Higgins 333 Fono: 342 535 384
Viña del Mar:
Gerardo Valladolid - gerardo.valladolid@sack.cl
Av. 11 Norte 1141 Fono: 322 884 623

REGIÓN METROPOLITANA

Estación Central:
Jorge Calderón - jorge.calderon@sack.cl
Exposición 1333 Fono: 224 410 052
Quilicura:
Oscar Jerez - oscar.jerez@sack.cl
Cerro Portezuelo 9801 Fono: 229 281 000

ZONA SUR

Rancagua:
César Miranda - cesar.miranda@sack.cl
Manuel Montt 1070 Fono: 722 213 178 - 722 212 329
Talca:
Alexsandro Meza - alexsandro.meza@sack.cl
18 Oriente 196 D, Sector Parque Industrial
Fono: 712 247 058 - 712 246 937 - 712 246 937
Chillán:
Ricardo Telyie - ricardo.telyie@sack.cl
Av. Brasil 202, Depto. C Fono: 422 430 320
Los Ángeles:
Cecilia Burgos - cecilia.burgos@sack.cl
Almagro 1460 Fono: 432 525 514 - 432 525 515
Concepción:
Jorge Cartagena - jorge.cartagena@sack.cl
General Cruz 785 Fono: 412 910 105
Temuco:
Luis Mellado - luis.mellado@sack.cl
Barros Arana 028 Fono: 452 911 592
Puerto Montt:
Rubén Param - ruben.param@sack.cl
Av. Cardonal 1996 Fono: 652 351 578

 

Casa Matriz - Santiago | Av. Andrés Bello 2777 - Of. 402 | Teléfono: (56) 224 415 700