VER / DESCARGAR MANUAL DE PRODUCTOS SACK

 

ZONA NORTE

Iquique:
Lily Farfán - lily.farfan@sack.cl
Av. Arturo Prat 1975, Local 5 Edificio Alto del Parque
Fono: (57) 2519262
Calama:
Lorena Núñez - lorena.nunez@sack.cl
Camino a Chiu Chiu, Sitio Nº 33 Fono: (55) 2339668
Antofagasta:
Marcelo Orellana - marcelo.orellana@sack.cl
Av. Radomiro Tomic 6895 Fono: (55) 2428070
Copiapó:
Hugo Bolados - hugo.bolados@sack.cl
Av. Copayapu 240 Fono: (52) 2235304 – (52) 2233466
Coquimbo:
Eduardo Cortés - eduardo.cortes@sack.cl
12 de Febrero 1198 Fono: (51) 2313838

REGIÓN DE VALPARAÍSO

Valparaíso:
Cecilia Burgos - cecilia.burgos@sack.cl
Yungay 2669 Fono: (32) 2655400
Quilpué:
Hugo Baack - hugo.baack@sack.cl
Los Carrera 1636 Fono: (32) 2565747
San Felipe:
Fabián Cuevas - fabian.cuevash@sack.cl
Av. O’Higgins 333 Fono: (34) 2535384
Viña del Mar:
Gerardo Valladolid - gerardo.valladolid@sack.cl
Av. 11 Norte 1141 Fono: (32) 2884623

REGIÓN METROPOLITANA

Estación Central:
Jorge Calderón - jorge.calderon@sack.cl
Exposición 1333 Fono: (2) 24410052
Quilicura:
Felipe Ruíz – felipe.ruiz@sack.cl
Cerro Portezuelo 9801 Fono: (2) 29281000

ZONA SUR

Rancagua:
César Miranda - cesar.miranda@sack.cl
Manuel Montt 1070 Fono: (72) 2213178 - (72) 2212329
Chillán:
Ricardo Telyie - ricardo.telyie@sack.cl
Av. Brasil 202, Depto. C Fono: (42) 2430320
Los Ángeles:
Javier Gaete – javier.gaete@sack.cl
Almagro 1460 Fono: (43) 2525514 - (43) 2525515
Concepción:
Jorge Cartagena - jorge.cartagena@sack.cl
General Cruz 785 Fono: (41) 2910105
Temuco:
Luis Mellado - luis.mellado@sack.cl
Barros Arana 028 Fono: (45) 2911592
Puerto Montt:
Rubén Param - ruben.param@sack.cl
Avenida Parque Industrial Nº 1021 Fono: (65) 2351578

 

Casa Matriz - Santiago | Av. Andrés Bello 2777 - Of. 402 | Teléfono: (56) 224 415 700